← Akwaaba AI

Delete your account

Last updated 14 October 2026

Akwaaba AI is provided by Micro Intelligence Consult. You can delete your account and all of your data at any time.

Delete in the app

Delete by email

If you can't sign in, email support@foundationbuddy.app from the address on your account with the subject "Delete my account". We delete it within 30 days.

What is deleted

Your account, profile, chats, uploaded file text, tasks, invoices, proposals and subscription records are permanently erased. Any active paid plan is cancelled. Payment records kept by our reseller Paddle for tax and legal reasons are kept as long as the law requires.